Multi-process · Weldpro

Weldpro OMNI210-KT26 Torch Multi-Process Welder

Multi-process, up to 200 A, 220 V

Updated October 2026

Quick verdict

Built for A shop that does a bit of everything.

Strength
Up to 200 A output.
Trade-off
Duty cycle not stated with amps.
Right buyer
A shop that does a bit of everything.
Processes
MIG, Stick
Output range
200a
Input power
220 V
AC / DC
ac/dc
Pulse
Pulse
Spool gun
Spool Gun
Prices change often; the button shows today's price.

Each button opens this exact model. We may earn a commission on tracked links; it never changes what we publish. Disclosure

What it welds

The Weldpro OMNI210-KT26 Torch Multi-Process Welder is a multi-process with a maker-stated output of up to 200 amps on 220-volt input.

Miller's starting rule, 1 amp for each 0.001 inch of steel, puts 200 amps at roughly 0.200 in of steel in one pass; thicker work means bevels and more passes. Run the amperage selector.

The listing doesn't give a duty cycle with its amperage, which makes long beads hard to plan; the rating plate or manual should state it. Why it matters.

Processes, per the maker: MIG, Stick. Most multi-process machines' TIG is DC lift-arc, so no aluminium unless AC is stated. Choosing a process.

Plan a 240-volt circuit sized as the manual states before it arrives. What input voltage changes.

Use a lens of at least OSHA's minimum shade for the current: shade 10 or darker for typical MIG work here. Shade chart.

Also on the listing: dimensions of 18.4 x 10.4 x 21.1 inches and a weight of 81.8 lb.

Is it the right machine for the job?

Buy it for

  • A shop that does a bit of everything
  • Steel to about 0.200 in per pass

Skip it for

  • Steel much past 0.200 in in one pass

What it does well, where it falls short

Does well

  • Up to 200 A output
  • Multi-process
  • Pulse: Pulse

Falls short

  • Duty cycle not stated with amps
  • Needs a 240 V circuit
  • Torches may be extra

Power and setup notes

  • Ratings are the maker's own, stated under the maker's conditions. Follow the manual, wear eye protection of at least OSHA's minimum shade, keep combustibles away, ventilate, and have a licensed electrician install new circuits.

Rated output and specs

Every figure below comes from the source shown in brackets. Where the maker doesn't state something, we say so instead of estimating.

Model numberOMNI210-KT26 TorchRetailer
Product weight81.8 lbRetailer
Dimensions (seller)18.4 x 10.4 x 21.1 inchesRetailer
Size81.8 lbRetailer
MaterialMetalRetailer
Powerac_dcRetailer
Input power220 VRetailer
Wattage44 KWRetailer
Output range200aRetailer
ProcessesMIG, StickRetailer
AC / DCac/dcRetailer
PulsePulseRetailer
Spool gunSpool GunRetailer

Machines to put next to it

Other multi-process welders in the same amp range

Every multi-process welders on one spec sheet · All Weldpro machines listed

Final verdict

Built for A shop that does a bit of everything.

Where to buy

Our links open this exact model's product page. Prices and stock change; check what's included before you order.

Prices change often; the button shows today's price.

Each button opens this exact model. We may earn a commission on tracked links; it never changes what we publish. Disclosure

Questions buyers ask

How thick can the Weldpro OMNI210-KT26 Torch Multi-Process Welder weld?
By Miller's 1 A per 0.001 in rule its 200 A top output reaches about 0.200 in in one pass.
What is the Weldpro OMNI210-KT26 Torch Multi-Process Welder's duty cycle?
The listing doesn't state it with an amperage; check the rating plate or manual.
What power does the Weldpro OMNI210-KT26 Torch Multi-Process Welder need?
220 volts per the maker; the manual states the circuit and plug.